• Stat Counter

    • 17,602

What can I say? I’m a hag.

If this week is not the longest damn week in the history of weeks ever, then I just don’t know what? I mean, for real. Easter. Hurry the hell up already. Me needy some pizza. Oh and yes. I will be having an Easter dinner of fried chicken and pizza up in this bitch. You may think I’m odd for not having the traditional ham or whatever. No thanks. Ham sorta grosses me out unless it’s on a sammich. So anyways, I plan to be about knee deep in Reese egg wrappers by about noonish. It’s gonna be glutonous and extravagant. In a really white trash kinda way. Whatever.

We do have mass tomorrow night and prior to that, confessions. Not that I have anything to confess. Being perfect and all. (Shuddup.) So I’m sure I’ll be in and out. Hubs may have to bring a pillow for the priest to sit on.

So today I had lunch with my ex boyfriend. He works out in East Bumfuck but he has an office thing here too and was in town. I cleared it with hubs first who, to his credit, realizes that, as stated before, I’m here for the long haul. Not to mention, he has NOTHING to worry about. I mean, J is a nice guy. He is. Misguided, waaaaaay too eager to impress, loves the sound of his own voice in a very real way, and will always be in his daddy’s shadow. That makes for quite the mess. Hence why I exited, stage left. We have kept in touch though and I do wish he’d find some happiness. Somewhere. SomeHOW. It’s just not coming to him very easily unfortunately. So sometimes he sends me these emails of rantings about whatever and I just try to be a sounding board while maintaining a safe distance. While I don’t mind helping, I do NOT want to get involved in all that mess. Um, no thanks. Anyways, lunch was nice, food good and I got out of here for a while which is rare. So, thanks hubs for not being a jealous freak. Much appreciated.

However. Something big did happen. It’s kinda bad. Sigh. I was working one day. Just busily typing away…making the tiny bucks. And I decided to go check on my hubs while he was sleeping. Imagine my surprise when I walked into my room to find him in bed with someone else.

Another man no less. A BOY. I mean, I heart the gays, but finding ones husband in the same bed as a man is rather shocking. I captured the photographic evidence for you.

681992816306_0_alb.jpg

The skank even posed in the picture for me. Just no shame even. I mean, seriously….

Although I have to admit that I may ask my hubs new boy toy for some hair hints. I mean, seriously, behold the shine.

11 Responses

  1. O.M.G. How DARE your hubs cheat on you with such a gorgeous creature???? Make sure he adds that to his confession list 🙂

    I can’t wait until your sugar high kicks in on Sunday. And the stomache too. But it will all be worth it!

  2. I can see why he would dabble. What an adorable dog!

  3. You’re gonna be like a kid all hopped up on the sugar.

    I can’t believe the hubs.

  4. You can’t blame the hubs for experimenting — that is a flowing mane!

  5. Your husband’s boy is CUTE! I’d have him in my bed too!

  6. I don’t even like boys but I’d sleep with the red:)

  7. Hi! Thanks for stopping by! I’ve added you to my list and can’t wait to read more! 🙂

  8. I can only dream to have such shiney locks…..

    And I may have thought of you today while I was partaking of some Reese PeanutButter Egg Goodness……with each savory bite…..(**running and ducking behind something now…LOL***

  9. the hair is so shiny !!!

  10. I can’t wait to hear about your Easter girlie, you better get some T-U-M-S.
    That is a gorgeous boy the hubs picked to bed. He’s got good taste 😉

  11. Thought of you today when I was at my Sis-in-Law’s. She had a pack of those Reese peanut butter eggs sitting there and I could just imagine you sitting on our couch demolishing the whole pack with some goofy grin on your face.

    I had to sneak some marshmellow eggs to my Mom since Dad is now diabetic. She had this devilish grin on her face as she ran to hide them in the pantry.

Leave a Reply

