• Stat Counter

    • 17,614

Bliggity blah blay bloo blah, touch me.*

The reason for the lack of posting? Nothing to write about. Seriously. I am bone dry people. I could put something about how tired I am and how I don’t wanna clean my house or cook dinner and how I so very desperately need a nap but, really? Why?

I promise to be amusing later. I swear. Or something close to that.

I just did not want the droves crap ton 4 people who read this to be thinking I had died.

Actually, if you read this and have never said hi before, please do so. I’d love to either read your blog and see what you are about or at least say hi back. Yes, let’s do that.

Or we can open the floor to questions. Yes, any question is fine. I may not answer it if it is tres personal but for the most part, I am pretty open. So that’s the ticket.

Lurkers – Say hi and/or ask me a question to be answered later this week.

Everyone else – Think of a question you are curious as to the answer.

Thanks bitches. I’m out.

*If anyone can name who said that line on a recent (as in last 10 years) TV show, I will send you a lil treaty in the mail. First answer wins it.

13 Responses

  1. Crap. I have no idea who said that. Now I’m curious. I’m sitting here trying to think of a good question. I’ll have to come back with one.

    I’m gonna guess that it was said on Saturday Night Live by Tina Fey or Amy Poehler. Or at least by someone on that show. But are you up late enough to watch that show? I’m thinking you don’t stay up that late 🙂

  2. Hi.

    Question: Why must I insist on bangs when every time I get them, I hate them? Why am I so dumb? (Ok, don’t answer the last one!)

    No idea on the quote, pretty sure it’s something I’ve never seen before. I know you’re shocked.

  3. Why and I so freakin tired all the time? And I think I know the answer but I have to think on it a little more to make sure…..

  4. I even googled it and still can’t figure it out.

    Don’t despair the rut, revel in it – that’s my best advice.

  5. I have a guess, Jack from Will and Grace?

  6. You said you were gonna tell the story of how you and the man met…get typing…

    And more pics of the dog. Love the dog.

  7. Was it Will and Grace?

    I am tired too. Makes no damn sense at all.

    How did you get to Loo-siana from Da Burgh?

  8. Hi…did I wake you?

  9. no clue on the quote either – who??

    At first I thought you were talking about your peace out to us – “Thanks bitches. I’m out.”

  10. Uh, I’m an idiot. I thought you meant the “Thanks bitches. I’m out. ” I didn’t realize you meant the title of the blog. Hello pregnant brain. I promise I’m not always this stupid.

  11. it must be Jack….Just jack!!!!

    And I admit I thought you meant the “bitches” part, but I always pay attention when someone says bitch, cuz they are usually talking about me.

    miss you!

    Check my blog…I likey comments!!

  12. Football Widow turned me on to your blog for some entertainment. I am a lurker. I have no blog to call my own…

    I also have no answers to the pop quiz either:(

    I do have a question though.

    What color should I paint my salon? It is currently Hershey Kiss brown and Luau green. People love it but, I think it’s time for a change.

  13. i think its Jack too!!!!! i miss that show.

Leave a Reply

