• Stat Counter

    • 17,614

I am tired and when I’m tired, I turn to a life of crime

Used with no permission from More, More, More.

1. What is in the back seat of your car right now? A dog blanket and his shirt.

2. When was the last time you threw up? When I got some Montezuma’s Revenge death flu a few months back. That shit was bad.

3. What’s your favorite curse word? Fuck. Or to call someone a name who really pisses me off: Cunty McWhore.

4. Name 3 people who made you smile today? Well, I was not around many people today so bear with me. The doctor who said all was progressing nicely, Gage when I came home and he did the happy dance and Reba who does not realize that her big cat ass does not fit in certain places.

5. What were you doing at 8 am this morning? Just leaving the house for the airport.

6. What were you doing 30 minutes ago? Watching season 1 of Six Feet Under

7. What will you be doing 3 hours from now? Sleeping if God loves me.

9. What is the last thing you said aloud? I really am not sure.

10. What is the best ice cream flavor? Cookies and cream with real Oreos.

11. What was the last thing you had to drink? Water

13. What was the last thing you ate? Swiss Rolls

14. Have you bought any new clothing items this week? Uh no.

15. When was the last time you ran? You mean and not being chased by someone wielding a weapon?

16. What’s the last sporting event you watched? Wow. Hmm. Some LSU baseball game I would guess.

18. Who is the last person you emailed? Katie.

19. Ever go camping? Thank you Jeebus, no. I need potties and a/c, thanks.

20. Do you have a tan? No. I’m rather pasty.

24. Do you drink your soda from a straw? if it’s a fountain drink – yes.

25. What did your last IM say? I rarely IM.

26. Are you someone’s best friend? I hope so.

27. What are you doing tomorrow? Working, steam cleaning carpet, running to Target and enjoying hubs being home for once.

28. Where is your mom right now? In the Burgh

29. Look to your left, what do you see? A lamp and a table.

30. What color is your watch? stainless

31. What do you think of when you think of Australia ? It’s hot and there are so many other places I’d rather see.

32. Would you consider plastic surgery? I’m not sure. My first idea is NO. But then I remember the rapid descent of my breasts…..

33. What is your birthstone? Peridot

34. Do you go in at a fast food place or just hit the drive thru? Drive thru.

35.How many kids do you want? I’ve got one coming and I’m thrilled with that. If we had the money and space, we’d go for two but then I remembered that I’m roughly 85 years old.

36. Do you have a dog? yes, look at masthead. Hi Buddy.

37. Last person you talked to on the phone? Hubs.

38. Have you met anyone famous? Yep.

39. Any plans today? Today is about over but I took mom to the airport, hit the doctor, worked, and now I’m relaxing and having me time.

40. How many states have you lived in? 3

41. Ever go to college? yes and they gave me a degree if you can believe it. and yes it was on purpose.

42. Where are you right now? living room

43. Biggest annoyance in your life right now? Well, my car just wigged out and that’s not really good.

44. Last song listened to? That Bleeding Love one that I can’t escape ever.

46. Are you allergic to anything? no

47. Favorite pair of shoes you wear all the time? Any comfy flip flops.

48. Are you jealous of anyone? I imagine I am but no one specific comes to mind.

50. Is anyone jealous of you? If so, that would shock me.

51. What time is it? 9:18 PM

52. Do any of your friends have children? yes, most of them do.

53. Do you eat healthy? I really don’t. It’s pretty abominable.

54. What do you usually do during the day? Work. Laundry sometimes, pick stuff up around here, maybe start dinner.

55. Do you hate anyone right now? No. I really dislike a few people but I can’t say hate.

56. Do you use the word ‘hello’ daily? I do the “hey” thing.

58. How old will you be turning on your next birthday? 35

59. Have you ever been to Six Flags? Yes, outside of LA. And on the way home I saw the OJ Simpson chase on the other side of the freeway and never realized it until I got home and my dad was SO PISSED that they interrupted the NBA finals for that shit. What? Man took his sports seriously.

60. How did you get one of your scars? I went over the handle bars on my bike when I was a kid.

8 Responses

  1. I like to string a lot of curse words together.

  2. It’s been a while since I’ve commented – but I’m still a faithful reader! Just wanted to say hi!

  3. Ain’t nuthin wrong with a life of crime……

    I would like to hear a curse off between you and Bella…ahhh yes that would be some funny stuff right there

  4. Ok. #3 is cracking my shit up.
    I have never heard you say that!
    Hilarious!
    Cunty McWhore…yes, I will have to begin using that..starting today.

  5. Yeah a curse-off between you and Bella would be worthy of selling tickets too. Me & Cheeky could make a buck off ya both! hehe…….

  6. OMG, you just had Swiss Rolls? I can’t even fully express how jealous I am right now.

  7. I love that Bleeding Love song. It reminds me of stuff from the 80’s. That damn “I kissed a girl” song keeps getting stuck in my head even though I seriously have issues with it. I had no idea you saw the OJ chase in person! That’s so cool! I was on a date watching that interrupted game with a really hot guy who turned out to be a total mess. It was a good summer fling though 🙂

  8. Oh Six Feet Under is such a great show. The season finale (you have a while until then) is the best EVAH EVAH. Lots of crazy sex and drugs. What else would you want in a show?

Leave a Reply

