• Stat Counter

    • 17,614

Leopards (or Ravens) don’t change their spots

8944478

In the game last night between the Steelers and the Ravens, there was a penalty called on kicker Jeff Reed for unsportsmanlike conduct to the tune of 15 yards due to him pushing a Baltimore player.

What was not shown on TV is the reason that Reed pushed the Raven (whose name escapes me right now) is that he spit in the face of the Steeler who was setting the ball for the extra point kick. Oh yeah. Nice.

That’s why I can’t stand that team. Nothing but a bunch of thugs and scumbags. Yeah, I’m lookin’ at you, Ray Lewis. Makes me wanna hurl.

Sometimes when someone is lowdown, they never will stop being lowdown. It’s like in their DNA or something.

Sorta like how people love to create drama?

Yeah, like that.

8 Responses

  1. You are always so wise and all knowing. Kind of like Santa or something.

  2. Some people are just stupid.

  3. What Mel & Bella BOTH said!

  4. Even though I am a Baltimore resident, I have no love for the Ravens either. Then again, I hate football altogether…

  5. Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  6. Little dismayed to read your comment about the Ravens. You don’t really know what the Steeler player said to provoke the Ravens player either. Get the full story before you make a comment like that…And lowdown? Ray Lewis is the greatest player right now in the NFL. He isn’t a “lowdown”…He works hard for what he does…and he is passionate about it also. We have some of the best players in the NFL (not only only great players, but exceptional men) as well. As do all the Ravens…It just makes me mad that you talk about a group of really great guys (and yes, I personally know most of the team) like that. Get your facts straight. Maybe we should also talk about that touchdown, or lack there of.

  7. You’ll probably delete this though..or make a blog about it…because someone challenged you. It’s fine…ha

  8. Actually I have to approve my comments and I have a life and don’t sit on top of my email (well sometimes I have a life) so it took me a bit to approve it.

    Um how about agree to disagree and this is my blog so I can write what I want?

    Yeah, let’s go with that.

    Have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

